Can you make the ability to have 1 user create a private library and be able to share that link out - so that the users with the link would be unable to upload new ones to it and/or modify the existing files? (Think corporate environment and creating a set of animated icons with svg files and your presets)
Created by Haleeza Hadzis
September 3, 2021